Classroom Material

Hello teachers and friends,

I am Kelly and it is a pleasure to have you here. We use lots of materials in our everyday class. We use dice, coins, board games, colored pens and papers, cards, etc.

Different activities can be done with them. Even when we are correcting homework we can do in a different way. For example, we can correct exercises doing a soccer game or a competition with letters A,B and C.

Karlla, Caroline Cortes and me would like to thank you for sending us more suggestions about classroom materials.

 What kind of materials do you use most? How?

Kisses and hugs,

Kelly 

11 Comments

  1. Rosemberg said,

    November 25, 2006 at 3:34 pm

    Hey!
    You girls did a great presentation! I liked all! You were involved with the class and with yourselves. You demonstrated you were motivated. You really like what you were doing. You passed it to the class. We could recognize it!
    The material you used is really interesting and I intend to use it in the near future, when I’ll be teaching English.
    I have no suggestions by the moment, perhaps because you were good enough.

    Great!

  2. jujuamorim said,

    November 25, 2006 at 5:43 pm

    Hello, girls! What a presentation! I got so envolved! You were very clear and the activities will make a difference in our classes for now on! You were in the same rythm and this is wonderful in a group! Congratulations! You did a great job! I would love to be one of your students! You are very outgoing and nice!

  3. kelly Vieira said,

    November 25, 2006 at 6:21 pm

    I would like to thanks all my colleagues who participated in our presentation. You rock!

  4. keylle said,

    November 26, 2006 at 11:25 pm

    It was a great presentation.I loved the way you work with the games. Most of the students love to create their own games.You really know how to present and how to deal with your subject.
    Congratulations

  5. Weber Lima said,

    November 27, 2006 at 4:55 pm

    Hey Kellissima!!!
    It was everythin’ perfect!!! u, Carol and Karlla were very interested in teachin’ that, that’s da reason y I liked so much!!!
    I’ve got some problems when I had to do my dice..lol….anywayzz!!
    It was awesome..
    See ya girls

  6. FERNANDA SILVA said,

    November 27, 2006 at 5:35 pm

    Well, your presentation was very good. I really enjoy the way you prepared the materials, so that in the end we could use everything. I liked your sugestion about how to correct homework exercises, this was very interesting. I just felt I little presure because of the time, maybe if you had done less activities, we could feel more confortable and practice some activities during more time, but, we always learn something, even if it ‘s very fast.
    Girls, congratulatuions for your job.

  7. Joelma Diniz said,

    November 28, 2006 at 7:09 pm

    Parabéns.
    O grupo tinha a mesma sintonia de uma música boa de ouvir.
    Percebi que vocês tinham muito material ainda para mostra…
    mas foi muito bom ver que prepararam só coisa boa para mostrarem.
    Showzaço!!!!!!!!!!!!

  8. Joelma Diniz said,

    December 27, 2006 at 3:48 pm

    Feliz ano novo…
    Muitas coisas maravilhosas aconteçam para você no ano que vem e o meu desejo é : FELICIDADE SEMPRE ALÉM DE HOJE…

  9. pamella said,

    April 11, 2007 at 7:54 pm

    hello teacher

  10. arleycianny said,

    April 12, 2007 at 9:09 pm

    hello teacher,kelly ass;arleycianny

  11. katielle araujo machado said,

    April 26, 2007 at 10:41 pm

    I invited my friend Eduardo to go out last saturday night. We decided to meet each other at taguatinga shopping but,he called me in my cell phone and told me that he was very stressful.I got angry but I understood and I marked other balalad for sunday.Then I went to my house at night.


Leave a Reply

